Cabinet Ministers of India | Narendra Modi's Cabinet 2018

Here is the full list of the portfolios of the Narendra Modi Council of Ministers–

Cabinet Ministers
1. Rajnath Singh: Home Affairs
2. Sushma Swaraj: External Affairs, Overseas Indian Affairs
3. Arun Jaitley: Finance, Corporate Affairs, Information and Broadcasting
4. M Venkaiah Naidu; Urban Development, Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation, Parliamentary Affairs
5. Nitin Jairam Gadkari: Road Transport and Highways, Shipping
6. Manohar Parrikar: Defence
7. Suresh Prabhu: Railways
8. DV Sadananda Gowda: Law and Justice
9. Sushri Uma Bharati: Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
10. Dr Najma A Heptulla: Minority Affairs
11. Ramvilas Paswan: Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
12. Kalraj Mishra: Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
13. Maneka Sanjay Gandhi: Women and Child Development
14. Ananthkumar: Chemicals and Fertilizers
15. Ravi Shankar Prasad: Communications and Information Technology
16. Jagat Prakash Nadda: Health and Family Welfare
17. Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati: Civil Aviation
18. Anant Geete: Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
19. Harsimrat Kaur Badal: Food Processing Industries
20. Narendra Singh Tomar: Mines, Steel
21. Chaudhary Birender Singh: Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Drinking Water and Sanitation
22. Jual Oram: Tribal Affairs
23. Radha Mohan Singh: Agriculture
24. Thaawar Chand Gehlot: Social Justice and Empowerment
25. Smriti Zubin Irani: Human Resource Development
26. Harsh Vardhan: Science and Technology Earth Sciences

Ministers of State
27. General VK Singh: Statistics and Programme Implementation (Independent Charge), External Affairs, Overseas Indian Affairs
28. Rao Inderjit Singh: Planning (Independent Charge), Defence
29. Santosh Kumar Gangwar: Textiles (Independent Charge)
30. Bandaru Dattatreya: Labour and Employment (Independent Charge)
31. Rajiv Pratap Rudy: Skill Development and Entrepreneurship (Independent Charge), Parliamentary Affairs
32. Shripad Yesso Naik: AAYUSH (Independent Charge) Health and Family Welfare
33. Dharmendra Pradhan: Petroleum and Natural Gas (Independent Charge)
34. Sarbananda Sonowal: Youth Affairs and Sports (Independent Charge)
35. Prakash Javadekar: Environment, Forest and Climate Change (Independent Charge)
36. Piyush Goyal: Power (Independent Charge), Coal (Independent Charge), New and Renewable Energy (Independent Charge)
37. Dr. Jitendra Singh: Development of North Eastern Region (Independent Charge), Prime Minister's Office Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Atomic Energy Department of Space
38. Nirmala Sitharaman: Commerce and Industry (Independent Charge)
39. Dr. Mahesh Sharma: Culture (Independent Charge), Tourism (Independent Charge), Civil Aviation
40. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi: Minority Affairs, Parliamentary Affairs
41. Ram Kripal Yadav: Drinking Water and Sanitation
42. Haribhai Parthibhai Chaudhary: Home Affairs
43. Sanwar Lal Jat: Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
44. Mohanbhai Kalyanjibhai Kundariya: Agriculture
45. Giriraj Singh: Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
46. Hansraj Gangaram Ahir: Chemicals and Fertilizers
47. GM Siddeshwara: Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
48. Manoj Sinha: Railways

Post a Comment